Simon Kitchen - Owner/Manager
0416 473 839
simon.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Tony Kitchen - Accounts Manager
0418 754 068
tony.kitchen@sdltechnology.com.au
Julian Vidgen - Snr IT Technician
julian.vidgen@sdltechnology.com.auu
Tomas Hicking - IT Technician
tomas.hicking@sdltechnology.com.au
Matt Llamas - IT Technician
matt.llamas@sdltechnology.com.au
Zach Strauss - Web Developer
zach.strauss@sdltechnology.com.au